We use cookies on our site to make sure we give you the best service possible. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or find out more about cookies here.

Ok

Customer Reviews - Beko CF5533APW Fridge Freezer White

£0
  • Capacity - fits 10 shopping bags of food inside
  • Frost Free - no need to defrost
  • Quickly freezes food after your big shop
  • Adjusts the internal temperature for you
  • Narrow width - 54.5cm

Summary based on 253 reviews

4.5 / 5

95% Would recommend this product to a friend

  • 4.4/5 Attractiveness

  • 4.4/5 Build Quality

  • 4.1/5 Capacity

  • 4.2/5 Features

  • 4.6/5 Holds Temperature Well

  • 4.1/5 Quietness

Sort By

Fridgefreeze

9 people found this review useful

"I am very pleased with new fridgefreeze thank u look nice n neaty more space it is only me use it thank u"

- 20 October 2015
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Looks good
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

Lynn Chinery

Female / Single

35 to 44 / London

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice freezer

18 people found this review useful

"Needed a smaller fridge freezer to fit into a cupboard and it's a good size to fit. It's quiet and holds the temperature well. Enough room in the fridge but little dissapointed with the freezer size as my old one was much larger in storage yet it was slightly smaller in overall size. More body than space but it will hold enough for one person. Delivery was good and as arranged with no issues and drivers polite. Dissapointed you had to pay to have the packaging taken off Just seemed to be another way of obtaining money. Good service and quick so I would recommend A O. Just note that they call you after you have ordered to see if you want extra cover for insurance.."

- 05 October 2015

West midlands

Female / Single

55 to 65 / Wolverhampton

Was this review helpful to you?

two very pleased customers

28 people found this review useful

"We live in a small bungalow and needed a quiet FF this fits the bill as we don't hear it in other rooms. It runs very quite and smooth. Our bedroom is on the other side of the wall to the kitchen and we can hear a thing. The design of the fridge is very good as all the shelves are adjustable and there is good storage in the door. Like the ice making tray at the top of the freezer."

- 24 August 2015
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Looks good
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

lyne

Female / Couple

55 to 65 / Norfolk

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent

18 people found this review useful

"Does exactly what it says on the tin. Over all a good product."

- 15 August 2015

JohnDoe

Male / Single

Under 18 / High Wycombe

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly what I wanted

25 people found this review useful

"This fridge freezer was exactly what I needed for my small kitchen. It is so much quieter than the under counter fridge that was originally in my kitchen."

- 11 August 2015

Bab25

Male / Single

Under 18

Was this review helpful to you?

Super product

16 people found this review useful

"Looks good little smaller than previous unit but adequate for our needs"

- 25 July 2015

Jackc1

Male / Large Family

Under 18 / Midlands

Was this review helpful to you?

Fridge/Fridge

22 people found this review useful

"Perfect for what I wanted! Plus I can reach the top!"

- 19 July 2015

Henley56

Female / Couple

Under 18 / Henley-on-Thames

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product

16 people found this review useful

"It is quite a small fridge/freezer, perfect for a single person or a couple. I had to swap the doors around as I needed left hand hinges. The first issue I had was that the screws are not Phillips type but the new Torx type. The second issue was that the holes for the left hand fit of the hinges were not properly formed and so I had to enlarge these holes to get the screws in. Once done, all fitted well, and no major problems."

- 17 July 2015

Flyboy01420

Male / Couple

Under 18 / London,UK

Was this review helpful to you?

1 2345 ... 24>

Welcome to AO

We've got a special offer for you!
Enter your email to get your unique discount code
Get code
Please enter a valid email address
Sorry, there was a problem please try again later
It's as easy as...
Enter your email to instantly reveal your code
Add your chosen product to the basket
Apply the dicount code in the basket
Don't miss out, we'll only show this offer once! T&Cs apply

Congratulations

Here is a unique discount code just for you.
Your unique discount code:
Code expires in 30 days

We've saved the code in your basket if you're ready to shop now

Shop now
How to redeem your code:
Make a note of your unique discount code
Add your chosen product to the basket
Apply the dicount code in the basket

Welcome to AO

We've got a special offer for you!