We use cookies on our site to make sure we give you the best service possible. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or find out more about cookies here.

Ok
Basket 0 £0.00

Customer Reviews - Beko CF5533APW Fridge Freezer White

£249
  • Capacity - fits 10 shopping bags of food inside
  • Frost Free - no need to defrost
  • Quickly freezes food after your big shop
  • Adjusts the internal temperature for you
  • Narrow width - 54.5cm

Summary based on 251 reviews

4.5 / 5

95% Would recommend this product to a friend

  • 4.1/5 Quietness

  • 4.2/5 Features

  • 4.4/5 Attractiveness

  • 4.6/5 Holds Temperature Well

  • 4.1/5 Capacity

  • 4.4/5 Build Quality

Sort By

two very pleased customers

"We live in a small bungalow and needed a quiet FF this fits the bill as we don't hear it in other rooms. It runs very quite and smooth. Our bedroom is on the other side of the wall to the kitchen and we can hear a thing. The design of the fridge is very good as all the shelves are adjustable and there is good storage in the door. Like the ice making tray at the top of the freezer."

- 24 August 2015
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Looks good
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

lyne

Female / Couple

55 to 65 / Norfolk

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent

"Does exactly what it says on the tin. Over all a good product."

- 15 August 2015

JohnDoe

Male / Single

Under 18 / High Wycombe

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly what I wanted

"This fridge freezer was exactly what I needed for my small kitchen. It is so much quieter than the under counter fridge that was originally in my kitchen."

- 11 August 2015

Bab25

Male / Single

Under 18

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Super product

"Looks good little smaller than previous unit but adequate for our needs"

- 25 July 2015

Jackc1

Male / Large Family

Under 18 / Midlands

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Fridge/Fridge

"Perfect for what I wanted! Plus I can reach the top!"

- 19 July 2015

Henley56

Female / Couple

Under 18 / Henley-on-Thames

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product

"It is quite a small fridge/freezer, perfect for a single person or a couple. I had to swap the doors around as I needed left hand hinges. The first issue I had was that the screws are not Phillips type but the new Torx type. The second issue was that the holes for the left hand fit of the hinges were not properly formed and so I had to enlarge these holes to get the screws in. Once done, all fitted well, and no major problems."

- 17 July 2015

Flyboy01420

Male / Couple

Under 18 / London,UK

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

"Pleasantly surprised at the quietness of this appliance. Nice and roomy fridge and freezer is adequate for our needs."

- 07 July 2015

Janeway

Female / Couple

Over 65 / Essex

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job!

"Good little fridge freezer, you do lose storage in the bottom drawer of the freezer for the frost free but still plenty room for a single person, maybe a couple. Not sure why people commented on the noise, it only makes a sound when the fan comes on and then it is minimal. Shame you can't adjust the door shelves but that's a small gripe :) my mum has the same model and has been hapybfor a few years with it."

- 23 June 2015

Jenster78

Female / Single

35 to 44 / Newcastle upon Tyne

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

1 2345 ... 24>
Get code Please enter a valid email address

Shop now
Sorry, there was a problem please try again later

Shop now