We use cookies on our site to make sure we give you the best service possible. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or find out more about cookies here.

Ok
Basket 0 £0.00
Help

To save your basket we require your email address

Please enter your email address below to save your basket

Email:

Email basket

By submitting your details, you are agreeing to receive information about ao.com products and services via email. ao.com will not share your details with any other organisation. For further details please see our online Privacy Policy.

Track
order

Customer Reviews - Beko CF5533APW Fridge Freezer White

£249
  • Frost Free Freezer
  • A+ Energy Rating
  • 1 Year Manufacturer Warranty
  • 2 Shelves (Fridge)
  • Dimensions (cm) - H153.5 x W54.5 x D60

Summary based on 242 reviews

4.5 / 5

95% Would recommend this product to a friend

  • 4.4/5 Attractiveness

  • 4.4/5 Build Quality

  • 4.1/5 Capacity

  • 4.2/5 Features

  • 4.6/5 Holds Temperature Well

  • 4.0/5 Quietness

Sort By

Should not have bought a Beko

1 people found this review useful

"Bought the fridge for my student daughter. The fridge is less than three years old and the thermostat has now gone defrosting all her food. Due to the difficulty of obtaining a new part from Beko she will be without a fridge for potentially another week. UNRELIABLE appliance."

- 05 May 2015
Cons:
  • poor quality
  • unreliable
  • parts difficult to get from beko

Studentmum66

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

great buy

1 people found this review useful

"i use this as a back up fridge freezer in my garage does the trick keeps all my foods in perfect and at the right Temperature"

- 02 May 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

speedymike

Male / Couple

Over 65 / merseyside

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

welcome surprise

3 people found this review useful

"Very surprised at the quality for the price.Very pleased"

- 23 April 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good

MI5agent

Male / Couple

Over 65 / Peterborough

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent compact fridgefreezer

9 people found this review useful

"Ideal for single person or couple. There is plenty of room in the fridge, but the freezer is a bit small for a family."

- 28 December 2014
Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

Ellsee

Female / Single

Over 65 / Devizes

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

beko fridge freezer

7 people found this review useful

"Very happy with my purchase and service and delivery drivers excellent"

- 23 December 2014
Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
Cons:
  • none

marjon

Female / Couple

Over 65 / west lothian

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Fridge-Freezer Ever

11 people found this review useful

"This fridge-freezer is smaller than my previous one yet it seems to contain more foo! The fan assisted freezer is such a simple idea, but like most simple ideas it really works!"

- 16 December 2014
Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

Boston39

Female / Single

Over 65 / Doncaster

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

A1

15 people found this review useful

"Great compact fridge/freezer, looks good well built."

- 13 December 2014
Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

Toffeeb

Male / Couple

45 to 54 / essex

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Fridge Freezer

13 people found this review useful

"Needed fridge freezer to fit in specific height restrictions. This model fits the size requirements without compromising on storage space.Nice balance between fridge and freezer space. Little bit noisy motor is only concern."

- 02 December 2014
Pros:
  • Value for money
  • looks good
  • adequate storage for size
Cons:
  • Noisy

mally52

Female / Small Family

55 to 64 / south east UK

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

1 2345 ... 22>