We use cookies on our site to make sure we give you the best service possible. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or find out more about cookies here.

Ok
Basket 0 £0.00
Help

To save your basket we require your email address

Please enter your email address below to save your basket

Email:

Email basket

By submitting your details, you are agreeing to receive information about ao.com products and services via email. ao.com will not share your details with any other organisation. For further details please see our online Privacy Policy.

Track
order

Customer Reviews - Beko CF5533APW Fridge Freezer White

£249
  • Capacity - fits 10 shopping bags of food inside
  • Frost Free - no need to defrost
  • Quickly freezes food after your big shop
  • Adjusts the internal temperature for you
  • Narrow width - 54.5cm

Summary based on 248 reviews

4.5 / 5

95% Would recommend this product to a friend

  • 4.4/5 Attractiveness

  • 4.3/5 Build Quality

  • 4.1/5 Capacity

  • 4.2/5 Features

  • 4.6/5 Holds Temperature Well

  • 4.0/5 Quietness

Sort By

Super product

"Looks good little smaller than previous unit but adequate for our needs"

- 25 July 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good

Jackc1

Male / Small Family

55 to 64 / Midlands

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Fridge/Fridge

"Perfect for what I wanted! Plus I can reach the top!"

- 19 July 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good

Henley56

Female / Couple

55 to 64 / Henley-on-Thames

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product

1 people found this review useful

"It is quite a small fridge/freezer, perfect for a single person or a couple. I had to swap the doors around as I needed left hand hinges. The first issue I had was that the screws are not Phillips type but the new Torx type. The second issue was that the holes for the left hand fit of the hinges were not properly formed and so I had to enlarge these holes to get the screws in. Once done, all fitted well, and no major problems."

- 17 July 2015
Pros:
  • Easy to use
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • poorly made left hand hinge mounting holes

Flyboy01420

Male / Couple

55 to 64 / London,UK

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

"Pleasantly surprised at the quietness of this appliance. Nice and roomy fridge and freezer is adequate for our needs."

- 07 July 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good
  • meets our needs
Cons:
  • none

Janeway

Female / Couple

Over 65 / Essex

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job!

2 people found this review useful

"Good little fridge freezer, you do lose storage in the bottom drawer of the freezer for the frost free but still plenty room for a single person, maybe a couple. Not sure why people commented on the noise, it only makes a sound when the fan comes on and then it is minimal. Shame you can't adjust the door shelves but that's a small gripe :) my mum has the same model and has been hapybfor a few years with it."

- 23 June 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Value for money
  • looks good

Jenster78

Female / Single

35 to 44 / Newcastle upon Tyne

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Beko frost free fridge freezer

1 people found this review useful

"Great small frost free fridge freezer Would definately benefit from a choice of left or right door opening option as changing it means lying on the floor to deal with the bottom hinge and this would have been impossible for my 80 year old father! Don't bother with installation fee it consists only of the men pushing it into existing space and plugging it in and even my father could've managed that"

- 03 June 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good
Cons:
  • door opening option not offered

Hutchbud

Female / Large Family

45 to 54 / Arbroath

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Should not have bought a Beko

9 people found this review useful

"Bought the fridge for my student daughter. The fridge is less than three years old and the thermostat has now gone defrosting all her food. Due to the difficulty of obtaining a new part from Beko she will be without a fridge for potentially another week. UNRELIABLE appliance."

- 05 May 2015
Cons:
  • poor quality
  • unreliable
  • parts difficult to get from beko

Studentmum66

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

great buy

7 people found this review useful

"i use this as a back up fridge freezer in my garage does the trick keeps all my foods in perfect and at the right Temperature"

- 02 May 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

speedymike

Male / Couple

Over 65 / merseyside

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

1 2345 ... 23>