We use cookies on our site to make sure we give you the best service possible. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or find out more about cookies here.

Ok
Basket 0 £0.00
Help

To save your basket we require your email address

Please enter your email address below to save your basket

Email:

Email basket

By submitting your details, you are agreeing to receive information about ao.com products and services via email. ao.com will not share your details with any other organisation. For further details please see our online Privacy Policy.

Track
order

Customer Reviews - Beko CF5533APW Fridge Freezer White

£249
  • Yes Frost Free Freezer
  • A+ Energy Rating
  • 1 Year Manufacturer Warranty
  • In cm - (H)153.5 x (W)54.5 x (D)60
  • 2 Shelves (Fridge)

Summary based on 239 reviews

4.5 / 5

95% Would recommend this product to a friend

  • 4.4/5 Attractiveness

  • 4.4/5 Build Quality

  • 4.1/5 Capacity

  • 4.2/5 Features

  • 4.6/5 Holds Temperature Well

  • 4.0/5 Quietness

Sort By

excellent compact fridgefreezer

1 people found this review useful

"Ideal for single person or couple. There is plenty of room in the fridge, but the freezer is a bit small for a family." - 28 December 2014

Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

Ellsee

Female / Single

Over 65 / Devizes

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

beko fridge freezer

2 people found this review useful

"Very happy with my purchase and service and delivery drivers excellent" - 23 December 2014

Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
Cons:
  • none

marjon

Female / Couple

Over 65 / west lothian

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Fridge-Freezer Ever

3 people found this review useful

"This fridge-freezer is smaller than my previous one yet it seems to contain more foo! The fan assisted freezer is such a simple idea, but like most simple ideas it really works!" - 16 December 2014

Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

Boston39

Female / Single

Over 65 / Doncaster

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

A1

3 people found this review useful

"Great compact fridge/freezer, looks good well built." - 13 December 2014

Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

Toffeeb

Male / Couple

45 to 54 / essex

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Fridge Freezer

2 people found this review useful

"Needed fridge freezer to fit in specific height restrictions. This model fits the size requirements without compromising on storage space.Nice balance between fridge and freezer space. Little bit noisy motor is only concern." - 02 December 2014

Pros:
  • Value for money
  • looks good
  • adequate storage for size
Cons:
  • Noisy

mally52

Female / Small Family

55 to 64 / south east UK

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Ideal Space Saver

3 people found this review useful

"This fridge freezer is ideal and a real space-saver. I would definitely recommend it." - 28 November 2014

Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet

MShopper1

Female / Large Family

London

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Mildly disappointed

3 people found this review useful

"This FF is a replacement for a slightly smaller one that has shown good service for 21 years, and was still working. It was a half and half. This Beko was the nearest I could find, as I have limited room (height), after searching all over. Knowing I was changing, I had run down my freezer content but even though the old one was only a bit over half full, I couldn't get it all into the new one. The fridge is way too big. Living on my own I cook meals and freeze the remainder. There is no room now for me to do that. Why do no manufactures produce FFs with smaller fridges and bigger freezers? 45/65% would be better, or even 40/60 for singleton living. Also due to the limited space, I had to change over the door hinges, not difficult, but why use Torx 25 screws and not provide a key?" - 28 November 2014

Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet
  • looks good
Cons:
  • small freezer
  • no torx key

Loneliver

Male / Single

Over 65 / Midlands

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

good money value

2 people found this review useful

"We found it very useful for small kitchen and small family. Very nice fridge freezer; )" - 19 November 2014

Pros:
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • none

JohnDoe

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

1 2345 ... 22>