We use cookies on our site to make sure we give you the best service possible. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or find out more about cookies here.

Ok

Customer Reviews - Indesit DIF04B1 Standard Dishwasher White

£299
  • Adjusts the settings based on the detergent used
  • Pre rinse, intensive and eco cycles
  • Runs at 49 db, the same as conversation level
  • 13 place settings, great for a medium household
  • Rated A+ for energy efficiency

Summary based on 43 reviews

4.5 / 5

90% Would recommend this product to a friend

  • 4.4/5 Build Quality

  • 4.5/5 Capacity

  • 4.6/5 Ease of Use

  • 4.7/5 Effectiveness

  • 3.9/5 Features

  • 4.3/5 Quietness

Sort By

Indesit dishwasher fully integrated

"Early days (2 weeks in) but so far it seems like great value for money. Quieter than our old one and washes the dishes well. Delivery was fast and I had no problems installing it. Would recommend it"

- 17 January 2017
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Looks good
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

Rowe

Male / Small Family

35 to 44 / Hainualt

Was this review helpful to you?

Would buy again

"Was looking for a cheap replacement but read the internal layout is a pain. Opted for this one after reading reviews. Everything fits in. "

- 06 January 2017
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money

Chris

Male / Small Family

25 to 34 / Portsmouth

Was this review helpful to you?

Reliable Dishwasher

"Very quiet dishwasher very easy to use but it doesn't have a halfa load wash or a quick wash other than that we're really pleased with it."

- 05 January 2017
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Looks good
  • Quiet
  • Value for money

Mike Hopwood

Male / Small Family

35 to 44 / Southampton

Was this review helpful to you?

A Winning Product.

"Easy to select as it offered all the features I was looking for. I was overwhelmed by the work done by the man who took out my old machine and installed my new one. I have never had better service in my life . Many thanks. "

- 02 January 2017
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Looks good
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

val Rostern

Female / Couple

Over 65 / Staffs

Was this review helpful to you?

Quiet ,cycle very much

"I had indesit dishwasher much better than this .cycle Very much (2 hours minimum) No noise ,clean good .just i do not like about cycle.i bought 2months ago but i have to change it "

- 26 December 2016

Fateme mir

Female / Small Family

55 to 65 / Loughton

Was this review helpful to you?

Reasonable for price

5 people found this review useful

"Pros: good cleaning, drys well, cheaper than lots of others. Cons: noisy, cycles take a VERY long time (shortest is 2hrs), cutlery basket is quite small. Overall it's fine but had I known the cycle length and noise level as would have bought something else."

- 19 December 2016
Pros:
  • Drys well
  • Ease to use
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • Long cycle time
  • Noisy

Len

Female / Small Family

35 to 44 / Bristol

Was this review helpful to you?

Replacement Dishwasher

10 people found this review useful

"We bought this new indesit as the motor had gone on the previous one. This one is so quiet compared to the old one and is much more efffective at cleaning every time. The only thing I don't like is that the top tray is set out differently and I don't seem to be able to fit as many cups and glasses in- I think I probably need to go back to the instructions and see what the advice is for loading. On the whole very happy with this purchase"

- 29 November 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

Caroline

Female / Small Family

45 to 54 / Fylde Coast

Was this review helpful to you?

Why pay more?

13 people found this review useful

"My freestanding dishwasher broke so I bought an integrated one in anticipation of my kitchen revamp. It can be used freestanding but is, of course, ugly like that. The instruction team could take lessons from IKEA but eventually I sussed them out. It works well and does what it should do so I can't see how a £700 machine would do any differently?"

- 25 November 2016
Pros:
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

Paul Barnard

Male / Single

55 to 65 / Norwich

Was this review helpful to you?

1 23456>

Welcome to AO

We've got a special offer for you!
hjdhdhdhdhddhdh

Loading...

Enter your email to get your unique discount code
Get code
Please enter a valid email address
Opt in please for newsletter
Sorry, there was a problem please try again later
It's as easy as...
Enter your email to instantly reveal your code
Add your chosen product to the basket
Apply the discount code in the basket
Don't miss out, we'll only show this offer once! T&Cs apply

Congratulations

Here is a unique discount code just for you.
Your unique discount code:
Code expires in 30 days

We've saved the code in your basket if you're ready to shop now

Shop now
How to redeem your code:
Make a note of your unique discount code
Add your chosen product to the basket
Apply the discount code in the basket