We use cookies on our site to make sure we give you the best service possible. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or find out more about cookies here.

Ok

Customer Reviews - Indesit DIF04B1 Standard Dishwasher White

£289
  • Adjusts the settings based on the detergent used
  • Pre rinse, intensive and eco cycles
  • Runs at 49 db, the same as conversation level
  • 13 place settings, great for a medium household
  • Rated A+ for energy efficiency

Summary based on 37 reviews

4.5 / 5

94% Would recommend this product to a friend

  • 4.4/5 Build Quality

  • 4.5/5 Capacity

  • 4.7/5 Ease of Use

  • 4.6/5 Effectiveness

  • 4.0/5 Features

  • 4.3/5 Quietness

Sort By

Replacement Dishwasher

"We bought this new indesit as the motor had gone on the previous one. This one is so quiet compared to the old one and is much more efffective at cleaning every time. The only thing I don't like is that the top tray is set out differently and I don't seem to be able to fit as many cups and glasses in- I think I probably need to go back to the instructions and see what the advice is for loading. On the whole very happy with this purchase"

- 29 November 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

Caroline

Female / Small Family

45 to 54 / Fylde Coast

Was this review helpful to you?

Why pay more?

1 people found this review useful

"My freestanding dishwasher broke so I bought an integrated one in anticipation of my kitchen revamp. It can be used freestanding but is, of course, ugly like that. The instruction team could take lessons from IKEA but eventually I sussed them out. It works well and does what it should do so I can't see how a £700 machine would do any differently?"

- 25 November 2016
Pros:
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

Paul Barnard

Male / Single

55 to 65 / Norwich

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent from start to finish

8 people found this review useful

"Great dishwasher and easy to install. Thannk you ao.com for this quality product at tremendous value "

- 19 October 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Looks good
  • Quiet
  • Value for money

Simon

Male / Large Family

35 to 44 / Northants

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

9 people found this review useful

"Everything working as it should. Can't complain, always good not to have to do the washing up. "

- 20 September 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

Natalie

Female / Small Family

35 to 44 / Essex

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice machine, good value for the price

30 people found this review useful

"Decent enough dishwasher, feels solid and good enough quality. Not too noisy and cleaning results are good. Cutlery basket is on the top shelf and is a little bit fiddly but it's OK."

- 12 July 2016
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • Complicated

David

Male / Small Family

35 to 44 / Bingley

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

42 people found this review useful

"Love this machine, I have always paid more and had Bosch or Smeg. For the money this is excellent. It was easy to fit...I am female and managed it on my own. The layout of the trays works brilliantly, first one in ages that is set up well for wine glasses. It is really quiet compared to my others too. I have only used the Eco setting so far but all my dishes have come out spotless. Even though there is only me I love to cook and use lots of pots....great capacity."

- 03 April 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

CLamont

Female / Single

45 to 54 / Hull

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

39 people found this review useful

"I would highly recommend this product to other people. Very quiet and efficient with cleaning everything put in it without rinsing first. "

- 27 March 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

Ken McCormack

Male / Large Family

55 to 65 / Stroud

Was this review helpful to you?

Great machine nice and quiet.

38 people found this review useful

"Like my dishwasher as it's nice and quiet and easy to use."

- 22 February 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Looks good
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

Lorna Morrice

Female / Couple

55 to 65 / Aberdeenshire

Was this review helpful to you?

1 2345>

Welcome to AO

We've got a special offer for you!
hjdhdhdhdhddhdh

Loading...

Enter your email to get your unique discount code
Get code
Please enter a valid email address
Opt in please for newsletter
Sorry, there was a problem please try again later
It's as easy as...
Enter your email to instantly reveal your code
Add your chosen product to the basket
Apply the discount code in the basket
Don't miss out, we'll only show this offer once! T&Cs apply

Congratulations

Here is a unique discount code just for you.
Your unique discount code:
Code expires in 30 days

We've saved the code in your basket if you're ready to shop now

Shop now
How to redeem your code:
Make a note of your unique discount code
Add your chosen product to the basket
Apply the discount code in the basket