We use cookies on our site to make sure we give you the best service possible. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or find out more about cookies here.

Ok

Customer Reviews - Indesit DIF04B1 Standard Dishwasher White

£259
  • Adjusts the settings based on the detergent used
  • Pre rinse, intensive and eco cycles
  • Runs at 49 db, the same as conversation level
  • 13 place settings, great for a medium household
  • Rated A+ for energy efficiency

Summary based on 33 reviews

4.5 / 5

93% Would recommend this product to a friend

  • 4.5/5 Build Quality

  • 4.5/5 Capacity

  • 4.7/5 Ease of Use

  • 4.6/5 Effectiveness

  • 4.0/5 Features

  • 4.3/5 Quietness

Sort By

Nice machine, good value for the price

2 people found this review useful

"Decent enough dishwasher, feels solid and good enough quality. Not too noisy and cleaning results are good. Cutlery basket is on the top shelf and is a little bit fiddly but it's OK."

- 12 July 2016
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • Complicated

David

Male / Small Family

35 to 44 / Bingley

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

12 people found this review useful

"Love this machine, I have always paid more and had Bosch or Smeg. For the money this is excellent. It was easy to fit...I am female and managed it on my own. The layout of the trays works brilliantly, first one in ages that is set up well for wine glasses. It is really quiet compared to my others too. I have only used the Eco setting so far but all my dishes have come out spotless. Even though there is only me I love to cook and use lots of pots....great capacity."

- 03 April 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

CLamont

Female / Single

45 to 54 / Hull

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

12 people found this review useful

"I would highly recommend this product to other people. Very quiet and efficient with cleaning everything put in it without rinsing first. "

- 27 March 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

Ken McCormack

Male / Large Family

55 to 65 / Stroud

Was this review helpful to you?

Great machine nice and quiet.

12 people found this review useful

"Like my dishwasher as it's nice and quiet and easy to use."

- 22 February 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Looks good
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

Lorna Morrice

Female / Couple

55 to 65 / Aberdeenshire

Was this review helpful to you?

Basic but good

10 people found this review useful

"Fitted this integrated dishwasher myself - easier than you think - great wash quality. "

- 20 February 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Easy to fit
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

Ladybuyer

Female / Small Family

35 to 44 / Cheshire

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value and washes well

14 people found this review useful

"Excellent value. Washes really well even on Eco, much better than the More expensive washer we had previously which broke after 12 months. Layout for stacking is also the best I've come across. Fairly quiet provided you have the room door shut. Like this machine a lot. Would definitely buy again provided it lasts."

- 16 February 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

Wiggins

Female / Couple

55 to 65 / Bristol

Was this review helpful to you?

Dishwasher

20 people found this review useful

"Item was very reasonable, and so far very lmpressed."

- 27 January 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

Leekie

Female / Large Family

55 to 65 / Essex

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price for a great product

20 people found this review useful

"Easy to use. Very quiet while running. Pleased with the product The only thing against it is there isn't a quick wash."

- 23 November 2015
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Looks good
  • Quiet
  • Value for money

Liberty

Female / Couple

Over 65 / Yorkshire

Was this review helpful to you?

1 234>

Welcome to AO

We've got a special offer for you!
hjdhdhdhdhddhdh

Loading...

Enter your email to get your unique discount code
Get code
Please enter a valid email address
Opt in please for newsletter
Sorry, there was a problem please try again later
It's as easy as...
Enter your email to instantly reveal your code
Add your chosen product to the basket
Apply the dicount code in the basket
Don't miss out, we'll only show this offer once! T&Cs apply

Congratulations

Here is a unique discount code just for you.
Your unique discount code:
Code expires in 30 days

We've saved the code in your basket if you're ready to shop now

Shop now
How to redeem your code:
Make a note of your unique discount code
Add your chosen product to the basket
Apply the dicount code in the basket