We use cookies on our site to make sure we give you the best service possible. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or find out more about cookies here.

Ok
Basket 0 £0.00
Help

To save your basket we require your email address

Please enter your email address below to save your basket

Email:

Email basket

By submitting your details, you are agreeing to receive information about ao.com products and services via email. ao.com will not share your details with any other organisation. For further details please see our online Privacy Policy.

Track
order

Customer Reviews - Beko DWD5414W Standard Dishwasher White

£179
  • 12 Place Settings
  • A+ Energy Rating
  • 1 Year Manufacturer Warranty
  • 49 dB Noise Level
  • Dimensions (cm) - H85 x W60 x D59.8

Summary based on 244 reviews

4.5 / 5

95% Would recommend this product to a friend

  • 4.4/5 Build Quality

  • 4.6/5 Capacity

  • 4.7/5 Ease of Use

  • 4.6/5 Effectiveness

  • 4.3/5 Features

  • 4.5/5 Quietness

Sort By

Good Value

"Good value dishwasher, with a good selection of functions. Buid quality a little flimsy but good overall. Does what it says on the box!"

- 22 June 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • none

Cambsbuyer

Male / Small Family

45 to 54 / Cambridge

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

"I usually buy Bosh so was nervous of getting this cheaper make, but I'm perfectly happy with it. Works well and is quiet in use."

- 22 June 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

Oldbutwise

Male / Single

55 to 64 / Leicestershire

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Long wished for appliance

"Absolutely love my new "toy" . Should have bought one in the beginning but enjoying every second of it."

- 06 June 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

CathT11

Female / Small Family

55 to 64 / NE Scotland

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

2 people found this review useful

"Dishwasher is quiet, very good at most items but didn't manage to clean grill perfectly and stripped the teflon off one small frying pan (too efficient). Quick wash is very quick but not suitable for baked on items Great value for money and I already love the tidiness in the kitchen"

- 01 June 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • none

jollysvn

Female / Large Family

45 to 54 / Westbury

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap as chips!

2 people found this review useful

"Bought this to replace an old tired Bosch Washer. Not a bad build, quite & it has a quick wash too. Would I recommend? Yes I would."

- 23 May 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

Mrkeith

Male / Couple

55 to 64 / Runcorn

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Fair and reasonable

1 people found this review useful

"Bought this for my holiday house. It copes after a hefty Christmas lunch very well indeed. Ok, it lacks the options of more expensive models but it certainly holds it's own against my other top of the range Bosch model at home."

- 18 May 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good

JohnDoe

Female / Small Family

35 to 44 / Salisbury

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

worth the money

2 people found this review useful

"very quite, good on all cycles. , easy to use, even for a teenager, just need a program to make them empty it !"

- 05 May 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • none

karma67

Female / Large Family

45 to 54 / callander

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

2 people found this review useful

"excellent product, and excellent delivery, exactly when we wanted it."

- 02 May 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

plooto1234

Male / Couple

Over 65 / teesside uk

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

1 2345 ... 25>