We use cookies on our site to make sure we give you the best service possible. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or find out more about cookies here.

Ok
Basket 0 £0.00
Help

To save your basket we require your email address

Please enter your email address below to save your basket

Email:

Email basket

By submitting your details, you are agreeing to receive information about ao.com products and services via email. ao.com will not share your details with any other organisation. For further details please see our online Privacy Policy.

Track
order

Customer Reviews - Beko DWD5414W Standard Dishwasher White

£179
  • 12 Place Settings
  • A+ Energy Rating
  • 1 Year Manufacturer Warranty
  • 49 dB Noise Level
  • Dimensions (cm) - H85 x W60 x D59.8

Summary based on 247 reviews

4.5 / 5

95% Would recommend this product to a friend

  • 4.4/5 Build Quality

  • 4.6/5 Capacity

  • 4.7/5 Ease of Use

  • 4.6/5 Effectiveness

  • 4.3/5 Features

  • 4.5/5 Quietness

Sort By

Super buy

"Very happy with my dishwasher, great buy and delivery men were very helpful"

- 28 July 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good

JohnDoe

Female / Couple

55 to 64 / South Yorkshire

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Ideal

"Second one I bought. Ideal for a family of 4. Cleans well and a good range of washes. Well worth every penny and would highly recommend. Buy with confidence."

- 18 July 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

Simondo923

Male / Large Family

45 to 54 / Swansea

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

"Very pleased with it, does what it says on the tin."

- 01 July 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Value for money
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

Longshaw

Female / Small Family

45 to 54

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

4 people found this review useful

"Good value dishwasher, with a good selection of functions. Buid quality a little flimsy but good overall. Does what it says on the box!"

- 22 June 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • none

Cambsbuyer

Male / Small Family

45 to 54 / Cambridge

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

3 people found this review useful

"I usually buy Bosh so was nervous of getting this cheaper make, but I'm perfectly happy with it. Works well and is quiet in use."

- 22 June 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

Oldbutwise

Male / Single

55 to 64 / Leicestershire

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Long wished for appliance

4 people found this review useful

"Absolutely love my new "toy" . Should have bought one in the beginning but enjoying every second of it."

- 06 June 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

CathT11

Female / Small Family

55 to 64 / NE Scotland

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

7 people found this review useful

"Dishwasher is quiet, very good at most items but didn't manage to clean grill perfectly and stripped the teflon off one small frying pan (too efficient). Quick wash is very quick but not suitable for baked on items Great value for money and I already love the tidiness in the kitchen"

- 01 June 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • none

jollysvn

Female / Large Family

45 to 54 / Westbury

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap as chips!

10 people found this review useful

"Bought this to replace an old tired Bosch Washer. Not a bad build, quite & it has a quick wash too. Would I recommend? Yes I would."

- 23 May 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

Mrkeith

Male / Couple

55 to 64 / Runcorn

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

1 2345 ... 25>