We use cookies on our site to make sure we give you the best service possible. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or find out more about cookies here.

Ok
Basket 0 £0.00
Help

To save your basket we require your email address

Please enter your email address below to save your basket

Email:

Email basket

By submitting your details, you are agreeing to receive information about ao.com products and services via email. ao.com will not share your details with any other organisation. For further details please see our online Privacy Policy.

Track
order

Customer Reviews - Beko DWD5414W Standard Dishwasher White

£179
  • 12 Place Settings
  • A+ Energy Rating
  • 1 Year Manufacturer Warranty
  • 49 dB Noise Level
  • Dimensions (cm) - H85 x W60 x D57

Summary based on 234 reviews

4.5 / 5

95% Would recommend this product to a friend

  • 4.4/5 Build Quality

  • 4.6/5 Capacity

  • 4.7/5 Ease of Use

  • 4.6/5 Effectiveness

  • 4.3/5 Features

  • 4.5/5 Quietness

Sort By

Drying

"Very quiet but doesn't dry brilliantly - but good value for money" - 24 April 2015

Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
Cons:
  • drying not good

Sueflatman

Female / Couple

45 to 54

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

good value for money

"After having a Bosch dishwasher that never let me down in 18 years I was apprehensive about buying anything other than Bosch. But I purchased the Beko mainly because of the price and its great. Its quiet and effective and so far, so good. Really pleased with it." - 23 April 2015

Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

suepf

Female / Small Family

55 to 64 / west sussex

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Good purchase

"Really pleased with my purchase. Bought a beko because that's what I had before and I was pleased with that. Good product and easy to use." - 22 April 2015

Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

Kallyt

Female / Couple

45 to 54 / Norfolk

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

great value for money

"Brilliant dishwasher, does what it says it does. Easy to use, great 30minute wash." - 22 April 2015

Pros:
  • Easy to use
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • Noisy

monkeyz

Female / Large Family

25 to 34 / Plymouth

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

"Very pleased with dishwasher and believe me I do a lot of research before buying. Very good value for money And has made life easier with atheritis Quick delivery and good customer service Thank you" - 22 April 2015

Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

Jada

Female / Small Family

25 to 34 / Ioswich

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PURCHASE

"Had to replace our 20 year old dishwasher. This was a great purchase at a great price" - 22 April 2015

Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good

JohnDoe

Female / Couple

45 to 54 / UK

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Good dishwasher

9 people found this review useful

"Very easy to use, love the fact you can lower the plate racks to adapt to larger items and the one large basket at the top is a hit with me too as my other dishwasher didn't have either of those and they allow you to put in what you want with no hinderance. It's not as quiet as my last one but it isnt that noisy either, and to be quite honest it doesn't bother me anyway. Putting the salt into this dishwasher is much easier too as there's a funnel provided where as my last one didn't have one. The instruction book is very easy to understand and straightforward so you'll be using it within minutes instead of taking days to try and work it out. Much better than my last dishwasher simply for the convenience of being able to change the racks to suit your needs, a very good idea. Good cleaning results, I've never had to re-wash anything yet." - 23 December 2014

Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet
  • lowers racks to adapt to washing needs
Cons:
  • none

Babybelle09

Female / Small Family

45 to 54 / Durham

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

great purchse

6 people found this review useful

"this does all that it says good quaility nice to look at love ao" - 21 December 2014

Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

nealer

Female / Couple

55 to 64 / forest of dean

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

1 2345 ... 23>