We use cookies on our site to make sure we give you the best service possible. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or find out more about cookies here.

Ok

Customer Reviews - Hotpoint HAG60K Gas Cooker Black

£369
  • Main gas oven is great for traditional cooking
  • Second gas oven has a handy grill setting
  • Minute minder alerts you when your food is ready
  • 4 zone hob gives you lots of room to cook
  • Dimensions (cm) - H90 x W60 x D60

Summary based on 93 reviews

4.7 / 5

94% Would recommend this product to a friend

  • 4.6/5 Build Quality

  • 4.7/5 Consistency of heating

  • 4.6/5 Ease of Cleaning

  • 4.7/5 Ease of Use

  • 4.6/5 Pre-heating time

Sort By

Just perfect

11 people found this review useful

"Looks good and works well. It's so simple to use, easy to clean and I love that it's black all over. It really looks good and everyone has commented on how stylish it is."

- 05 October 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Looks good
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

Jacqueline

Female / Small Family

45 to 54 / London

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb oven

9 people found this review useful

"This is a great oven. We have been really impressed with it since we had delivery. Both ovens heat up fast and cook really well. The hobs are all a good size and produce good heat. I would definitely recommend this product "

- 04 October 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money

Westlands2222

Male / Large Family

35 to 44 / Gosport

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oven, learn to use it quick though as paint around dials wears off quick!

8 people found this review useful

"Much better than our old offering in terms of functionality. Heats up quick and cooks nicely. Occasionally goes out if you close the door too roughly but this is easily avoided. Paint on dials already gone after 3 weeks but the oven is easy enough to use that they're not needed once you get the hang of it and doesn't look bad."

- 30 September 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Looks good
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • Dial paint doesnt last

Dannie@nnie

Female / Couple

25 to 34 / STEVENAGE

Was this review helpful to you?

Hotpoint The perfect cooker for any job

15 people found this review useful

"We have only had this appliance for a few weeks but love using it. Our old cooker we thought was a very good cooker but the Hotpoint really is out performing it in every way."

- 29 August 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Looks good
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

Graham

Male / Small Family

45 to 54 / Huddersfield

Was this review helpful to you?

My new cooker.

14 people found this review useful

"Great price for a good product.Two ovens,minute minder,clock.Ideal for 1 person or even a family.Auto gas shut off too.A.O. were fantastic.Took away my old cooker and installed new one.Every attention to detail was taken plus the installer took time to explain every detail on how to get the best results from my new cooker.I will shop with A.O. again without hesitation."

- 25 August 2016

Richard Smith

Male / Single

55 to 65 / Nottingham

Was this review helpful to you?

Great looking product

15 people found this review useful

"Cooked loadza meals with the cooker and its cooks everything to perfection , great on gas and cooking Regards "

- 18 August 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Looks good
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

Peter wright

Male / Single

55 to 65 / South yorkshire

Was this review helpful to you?

Hotpoint HAG60K Gas Cooker

13 people found this review useful

"I like that it has two medium rings and two large rings"

- 14 August 2016

James O'Hara

Male / Couple

Over 65 / Dorset

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely cooker

30 people found this review useful

"Not much more to say! Good sized cooker that preheats quickly and looks nice. One downfall is it sounds quite loud which I didn't have with my last one but I'm very happy with my purchase"

- 11 June 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Looks good
Cons:
  • Noisy

Cphelps

Female / Large Family

25 to 34 / Gloucester

Was this review helpful to you?

1 2345 ... 10>

Welcome to AO

We've got a special offer for you!
hjdhdhdhdhddhdh

Loading...

Enter your email to get your unique discount code
Get code
Please enter a valid email address
Opt in please for newsletter
Sorry, there was a problem please try again later
It's as easy as...
Enter your email to instantly reveal your code
Add your chosen product to the basket
Apply the discount code in the basket
Don't miss out, we'll only show this offer once! T&Cs apply

Congratulations

Here is a unique discount code just for you.
Your unique discount code:
Code expires in 30 days

We've saved the code in your basket if you're ready to shop now

Shop now
How to redeem your code:
Make a note of your unique discount code
Add your chosen product to the basket
Apply the discount code in the basket