We use cookies on our site to make sure we give you the best service possible. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or find out more about cookies here.

Ok

Customer Reviews - Hotpoint HAG60K Gas Cooker Black

Was £329
£299
SAVE £30
  • Gas Fuel Type
  • 2 Cavities
  • 4 Burners / Zones
  • Gas Conventional Oven Main Cavity Type
  • Dimensions (cm) - H90 x W60 x D60

Summary based on 85 reviews

4.7 / 5

94% Would recommend this product to a friend

  • 4.6/5 Build Quality

  • 4.6/5 Consistency of heating

  • 4.6/5 Ease of Cleaning

  • 4.7/5 Ease of Use

  • 4.6/5 Pre-heating time

Sort By

brilliant appliance

7 people found this review useful

"We bought this cooker after deciding to downsize our cooker which was on its last legs.it does what it is meant to,looks great and was fantastic price too. Would highly recommend. Easy to use and keep clean."

- 08 April 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Looks good
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

tina r

Female / Couple

35 to 44 / preston

Was this review helpful to you?

Cooker

8 people found this review useful

"Brill solid love the design easy to use recommend it"

- 05 April 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Looks good
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

Lucille Tainton

Female / Couple

55 to 65 / Staffordshire

Was this review helpful to you?

First gas cooker and i love it!

7 people found this review useful

"As the title suggests it is my first gas cooker and i love it. Cooks great love the control i have over my old electric. Only critique is no way of knowing oven is at temperature, had to buy an oven temperature gague but other than that it is great."

- 29 March 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Looks good
  • Quiet
  • Value for money

Mark

Male / Large Family

25 to 34 / Gwynedd

Was this review helpful to you?

Not overly impresses

6 people found this review useful

"The cooker is made very cheaply compared to my previous Parkinson Cowan cooker.when you use the grill and close the door,the air makes the gas go out which is a very poor design.i am not overly impressed with it.Also the doors snap shut."

- 13 March 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
Cons:
  • Poor quality

Jane

Female / Large Family

45 to 54 / Romford

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cooker

9 people found this review useful

"I'm really happy with this cooker. It looks really smart and works a treat. For the price I paid I am very happy. "

- 02 March 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Looks good
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

Carlysj

Female / Small Family

25 to 34 / Huddersfield

Was this review helpful to you?

hot point gas cooker black

9 people found this review useful

"I am really happy with this choice. Looks good in the kitchen, main oven is very spacious for family meals and the bonus of the top oven which again is very spacious. Very easy to use, feels well made, easy to wipe clean. I can't think of any faults. Very happy and would recommend to anyone looking for a decent family cooker."

- 24 February 2016
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Looks good
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

claire

Female / Large Family

35 to 44 / Salford, Manchester

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice big cooker

6 people found this review useful

"The cooker is a great size and has 2 ovens which is perfect. Love the colour black. Also very reasonably priced."

- 16 February 2016
Pros:
  • Looks good
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

Lyn Nicholson

Female / Single

55 to 65 / Edinburgh Scotland

Was this review helpful to you?

Hotpoint HAG60K Gas Cooker with Gas Grill - Black

12 people found this review useful

"best one i have had ****** looking forward to using it at christmas"

- 10 December 2015
Pros:
  • Ease to use
  • Good build quality
  • Looks good
  • Quiet
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • None

wosinuse

Female / Couple

Over 65 / havant

Was this review helpful to you?

1 2345 ... 9>

Welcome to AO

We've got a special offer for you!
Enter your email to get your unique discount code
Get code
Please enter a valid email address
Sorry, there was a problem please try again later
It's as easy as...
Enter your email to instantly reveal your code
Add your chosen product to the basket
Apply the dicount code in the basket
Don't miss out, we'll only show this offer once! T&Cs apply

Congratulations

Here is a unique discount code just for you.
Your unique discount code:
Code expires in 30 days

We've saved the code in your basket if you're ready to shop now

Shop now
How to redeem your code:
Make a note of your unique discount code
Add your chosen product to the basket
Apply the dicount code in the basket

Welcome to AO

We've got a special offer for you!