We use cookies on our site to make sure we give you the best service possible. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or find out more about cookies here.

Ok
Basket 0 £0.00

Customer Reviews - Hotpoint HAG60K Gas Cooker Black

£305
  • Gas Fuel Type
  • 2 Cavities
  • 4 Burners / Zones
  • Gas Conventional Oven Main Cavity Type
  • Dimensions (cm) - H90 x W60 x D60

Summary based on 68 reviews

4.7 / 5

94% Would recommend this product to a friend

  • 4.6/5 Consistency of heating

  • 4.7/5 Ease of Use

  • 4.6/5 Pre-heating time

  • 4.5/5 Ease of Cleaning

  • 4.5/5 Build Quality

Sort By

COOKER DISHWASHER MICROWAVE

"BOUGHT ALL 3 AND REALLY PLEASED WITH THE APPLIANCES EASY TO USE GREAT SERVICE WILL RECOMMEND A.O TO EVERYONE"

- 27 July 2015

HS13

Female / Small Family

Under 18 / ELLESMERE PORT

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

great cooker

"Looks very smart and it is very roomy for cakes.Cant fault it"

- 09 July 2015

lilysmummyxx

Female / Large Family

Under 18

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Cooks stuff

"Overall very good cooker. Only bug is the ignition button could do to be on right hand side instead of under hob knobs.....no not the biscuit."

- 03 June 2015

GDow81

Male / Small Family

25 to 34 / Bridlington

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cooker

"All round good, quality product. Main oven is a really good size, fits a lot in and the large grill pan lets you toast up to six slices. All four top burners givecyou controled heat making it easy to time the cooking of a full family roast dinner. Recommended."

- 23 April 2015

Happybunny46

Male / Single

Under 18

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

good basic cooker

"I bought this cooker to replace my old one just before christmas - I have used both ovens and as a grill and it managed great. The only thing I find is that the black hob tops do not clean very well. The light is great in the oven as it comes on when lit and if you dont use timer settings and slow cooker settings this is the cooker for you. I am very pleased with the cooker but disappointed that over 2 months later I still do not have my boots advantage points"

- 18 January 2015

kazox4

Female / Large Family

45 to 54 / oxford

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

"good cooker, the only down side is that the grill door need to be open when in use."

- 05 January 2015

trigueiros

Female / Couple

Under 18 / wrexham

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cooker

"Lovely looking cooker, preheats quickly and gives nice even cooking"

- 18 December 2014

blondeattimes

Female / Single

Under 18 / dumfries, Scotland

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

"The knobs get hot - too hot to touch when the main oven is on. I've emailed Hotpoint but have yet to receive a reply. There is no light to tell you that either of the ovens has reached the required temperature. The position of the rings in relation to the knobs is described eg "front right" rather than illustrated. i find I am still (after having it for a month) having to read the text (stoop down and peer at it) rather than having an instantly recognisable diagram that is visible from a standing position. The knobs are too close together to get your fingers (a child might manage) between with a cloth to clean these areas. I feel this is overpriced and short on the details that make make an appliance easy to use. And trying to find a qualified gas engineer to uninstall the old one, install the new one and take away the original is a massive headache. Next time (heaven forbid there should be one), I'd buy from a site that sends delivery people who can do these things."

- 20 November 2014

AngMoh

Male / Single

Under 18

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

1 2345 ... 7>
Get code Please enter a valid email address

Shop now
Sorry, there was a problem please try again later

Shop now