We use cookies on our site to make sure we give you the best service possible. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or find out more about cookies here.

Ok
Basket 0 £0.00
Help

To save your basket we require your email address

Please enter your email address below to save your basket

Email:

Email basket

By submitting your details, you are agreeing to receive information about ao.com products and services via email. ao.com will not share your details with any other organisation. For further details please see our online Privacy Policy.

Track
order

Customer Reviews - Leisure RCM10CRK Electric Range Cooker Black

£0
  • Electric Fuel Type
  • 6 Burners / Zones
  • 4 Cavities
  • In cm - (H)90 x (W)100 x (D)60
  • Electric Fan Oven Main Cavity Type

Summary based on 60 reviews

4.4 / 5

95% Would recommend this product to a friend

  • 4.3/5 Build Quality

  • 4.6/5 Consistency of heating

  • 4.5/5 Ease of Cleaning

  • 4.5/5 Ease of Use

  • 4.4/5 Pre-heating time

Sort By

Good value for money

1 people found this review useful

"Having watched the video before deciding to purchase this cooker, we were already aware that the dials could be improved on. However, having said that, I'm sure we will soon get used to them! One drawback we've noticed so far is that the grill takes ages to heat up and is very slow to cook. But, for the price, it's a very nice looking cooker." - 18 November 2013

Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Quiet
  • looks good
Cons:
  • grill could be better

Annieored

Female / Couple

55 to 64 / Stockport

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

"Looks the part, cooks okay, easy to keep clean - massive down side is that the ceramic hob scratches too easily (I had a ceramic hob for years and couldnt scratch it!) - purchased specialised cleaner but have to be extremely careful. 2 ovens are brilliant and grill works fine too. Easy to install. Cheaper than other makes so would recommend but be very careful with scratches to the hob." - 31 October 2013

Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • Quiet
  • looks good
Cons:
  • ceramic hob scratches easily

JohnDoe

Female / Small Family

45 to 54 / HULL

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Getting used to it!

"Having made the change from a gas hob to a ceramic I'm perhaps not the best person to review this. I am getting the hang of the heating times and am reducing the amount of times I make things boil over! However the look, size and ease of cleaning are fab. It's sturdy, it fits right to the floor (nothing can go under it) and the knobs are flush to the fascia (again, food can't get behind them) and it has a very large storage area. The warming plate is a bonus too. All in all excellent value for money." - 25 September 2013

Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet
  • looks good
  • warming plate
Cons:
  • takes a bit of mastering if you're used to gas

KerryLB

Female / Small Family

35 to 44 / Nottingham

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

1 people found this review useful

"really would not buy this product very differcult to raise. legs like plastic screws, screwed into metal that you could bend with your little finger. they just can t hold the weight of the cooker. we returned." - 26 August 2013

JohnDoe

Female / Large Family

35 to 44 / essex

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

the best cooker

"I am extremely happy with my new leisure range, the ceramic hob is so easy to clean and the room for multiple saucepans is superb. Have cooked a roast in one oven and baked cakes at the same time in the other.for sheer practicality the range is great and it looks as good as it cooks" - 12 June 2013

Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet
  • looks good
  • cooker knobs all well labelled
Cons:
  • none

busybusymum

Female / Large Family

45 to 54 / somerset

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cooker

1 people found this review useful

"Again service excellent and cooker delivered on time. Recently fitted so not used for long but very happy so far. Looks good. Both ovens good size, well lit and true temperature. Grill not used yet. Ceramic top seems a bit delicate-I managed to scratch it first day but my previous ceramic cooker top is still unscathed after 8 years use. Knobs for control of ovens make it difficult to get temperature right. Overall very happy with purchase." - 16 February 2013

Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet
  • looks good
Cons:
  • knobs - as above
  • delicate ceramic top

JohnDoe

Female / Couple

55 to 64 / Leeds

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor Quality

3 people found this review useful

"This cooker is massively disappointing due to the cheapness of the materials used. The dials are extremely flimsy and keep falling off. This product is probably the cheapest of its kind on the market, and unfortunately it shows. I reccommend anyone thinking of purchasing this cooker to think again. You really do get what you pay for." - 23 January 2013

Cons:
  • poor quality

ExtremelyDisappointed

Male / Large Family

25 to 34 / sussex

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Purchase

2 people found this review useful

"I wanted an economic range style cooker and read all the reviews on this one. I am delighted with the purchase and for a great price. It is certainly worth the money and is a very good cooker. It also looks very stylish in black and fits in well in my kitchen" - 24 December 2012

Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

staslt

Female / Small Family

45 to 54 / Dalry North Ayrshire

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

1 23456>