We use cookies on our site to make sure we give you the best service possible. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or find out more about cookies here.


Customer Reviews - Leisure RCM10CRK Electric Range Cooker Black

Summary based on 60 reviews

4.4 / 5

95% Would recommend this product to a friend

  • 4.5/5 Ease of Use

  • 4.5/5 Pre-heating time

  • 4.5/5 Ease of Cleaning

  • 4.4/5 Build Quality

Sort By

Good value for money

"Having watched the video before deciding to purchase this cooker, we were already aware that the dials could be improved on. However, having said that, I'm sure we will soon get used to them! One drawback we've noticed so far is that the grill takes ages to heat up and is very slow to cook. But, for the price, it's a very nice looking cooker."

- 18 November 2013


Female / Couple

Under 18 / Stockport

Was this review helpful to you?


"Looks the part, cooks okay, easy to keep clean - massive down side is that the ceramic hob scratches too easily (I had a ceramic hob for years and couldnt scratch it!) - purchased specialised cleaner but have to be extremely careful. 2 ovens are brilliant and grill works fine too. Easy to install. Cheaper than other makes so would recommend but be very careful with scratches to the hob."

- 31 October 2013


Female / Large Family

45 to 54 / HULL

Was this review helpful to you?

Getting used to it!

"Having made the change from a gas hob to a ceramic I'm perhaps not the best person to review this. I am getting the hang of the heating times and am reducing the amount of times I make things boil over! However the look, size and ease of cleaning are fab. It's sturdy, it fits right to the floor (nothing can go under it) and the knobs are flush to the fascia (again, food can't get behind them) and it has a very large storage area. The warming plate is a bonus too. All in all excellent value for money."

- 25 September 2013


Female / Large Family

35 to 44 / Nottingham

Was this review helpful to you?

"really would not buy this product very differcult to raise. legs like plastic screws, screwed into metal that you could bend with your little finger. they just can t hold the weight of the cooker. we returned."

- 26 August 2013


Female / Small Family

35 to 44 / essex

Was this review helpful to you?

the best cooker

"I am extremely happy with my new leisure range, the ceramic hob is so easy to clean and the room for multiple saucepans is superb. Have cooked a roast in one oven and baked cakes at the same time in the other.for sheer practicality the range is great and it looks as good as it cooks"

- 12 June 2013


Female / Small Family

45 to 54 / somerset

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cooker

"Again service excellent and cooker delivered on time. Recently fitted so not used for long but very happy so far. Looks good. Both ovens good size, well lit and true temperature. Grill not used yet. Ceramic top seems a bit delicate-I managed to scratch it first day but my previous ceramic cooker top is still unscathed after 8 years use. Knobs for control of ovens make it difficult to get temperature right. Overall very happy with purchase."

- 16 February 2013


Female / Couple

Under 18 / Leeds

Was this review helpful to you?


- 13 February 2013


Female / Couple

Over 65

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor Quality

"This cooker is massively disappointing due to the cheapness of the materials used. The dials are extremely flimsy and keep falling off. This product is probably the cheapest of its kind on the market, and unfortunately it shows. I reccommend anyone thinking of purchasing this cooker to think again. You really do get what you pay for."

- 23 January 2013


Male / Small Family

25 to 34 / sussex

Was this review helpful to you?

1 23456>
Get code Please enter a valid email address

Shop now
Sorry, there was a problem please try again later

Shop now