We use cookies on our site to make sure we give you the best service possible. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or find out more about cookies here.

Ok
Basket 0 £0.00
Help

To save your basket we require your email address

Please enter your email address below to save your basket

Email:

Email basket

By submitting your details, you are agreeing to receive information about ao.com products and services via email. ao.com will not share your details with any other organisation. For further details please see our online Privacy Policy.

Track
order

Customer Reviews - Leisure RCM10CRS Electric Range Cooker Silver

£0
  • Electric Fuel Type
  • 6 Burners / Zones
  • 4 Cavities
  • Electric Fan Oven Main Cavity Type
  • Dimensions (cm) - H90 x W100 x D60

Summary based on 29 reviews

4.5 / 5

100% Would recommend this product to a friend

  • 4.2/5 Build Quality

  • 4.6/5 Consistency of heating

  • 4.5/5 Ease of Cleaning

  • 4.7/5 Ease of Use

  • 4.5/5 Pre-heating time

Sort By

Excellent Buy!

5 people found this review useful

"A really value for money Range Cooker. As good as many twice the price. This replaced a New World version which cost £1000's year ago, and it is as every bit as good. I would recommend this product ."

- 07 October 2013
Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

Barnie44

Female / Small Family

Over 65 / Croydon surrey

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Good kit for the money

10 people found this review useful

"This range does all that is asked of it. The only criticism is the flimsy grill pan handle, which you need care with."

- 13 May 2013
Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • Quiet
  • looks good
  • ceramic hob is very good
Cons:
  • grill pan handle flimsy
  • non fan oven door alignment

Lygos

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

RCM10CRS Silver

7 people found this review useful

"Happy with oven. Small oven on left a slight nuisance by opening sideways, but obvious why it needs to. Easy to use. Grill pan is problematic, handle keeps dropping off - will replace with a different one."

- 07 February 2013
Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet
  • looks good

WkgParent

Female / Small Family

45 to 54 / South East

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as new

6 people found this review useful

"One year on the cooker is as good as new, and it has had lots of use. The only down side is that the glass on the door is hard to clean in between the layers of glass?"

- 24 January 2013
Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • Quiet
Cons:
  • none

east17

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

You have to try one

7 people found this review useful

"This is the best range cooker I have ever used, I cannot fault it! It makes cooking a pleasure not a chore. The service and delivery was hassle free and first class."

- 28 October 2012
Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet
  • looks good

Windy3

Female / Large Family

45 to 54 / England

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Value Range

9 people found this review useful

"I looked a long time for a good value electric range oven. I was thrilled with my purchase, it looks very sleek and is very well built. I read a lot of reviews most of which were great so I was confident I would be happy with the cooker - I wasn't disappointed! One down point however is the width of the ovens which are quite narrow considering it's a large sized appliance, otherwise I am perfectly happy. It's easy to clean and looks fantastic - if you are considering this cooker you won't be disappointed it's superb value for money!"

- 20 August 2012
Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

D5COU

Female / Large Family

25 to 34 / Gwent

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Cooker

6 people found this review useful

"The Product looks great and value for money. The service was excellent. Product not only arrived on time, but early at 7am. We were delighted."

- 24 July 2012
Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet
  • looks good

cookerneeded

Female / Small Family

45 to 54

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

electrick range

5 people found this review useful

"i bought the range and me and my husband love every thing about it clean loverly look loverly great buy AAAAAAAAAAAAA the diliver men realy nice very help full"

- 22 May 2012
Pros:
  • Value for money
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Quiet
  • looks good
Cons:
  • Expensive

catlink22

Female / Couple

55 to 64 / ampleforth york

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

1 23>