We use cookies on our site to make sure we give you the best service possible. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or find out more about cookies here.

Ok
Basket 0 £0.00

Customer Reviews - Leisure RCM10CRS Electric Range Cooker Silver

£0
  • Electric Fuel Type
  • 6 Burners / Zones
  • 4 Cavities
  • Electric Fan Oven Main Cavity Type
  • Dimensions (cm) - H90 x W100 x D60

Summary based on 29 reviews

4.5 / 5

100% Would recommend this product to a friend

  • 4.8/5 Ease of Use

  • 4.6/5 Pre-heating time

  • 4.5/5 Ease of Cleaning

  • 4.2/5 Build Quality

Sort By

Excellent Buy!

"A really value for money Range Cooker. As good as many twice the price. This replaced a New World version which cost £1000's year ago, and it is as every bit as good. I would recommend this product ."

- 07 October 2013

Barnie44

Female / Large Family

Over 65 / Croydon surrey

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

""

- 19 June 2013

dolla

Female / Small Family

Under 18

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Good kit for the money

"This range does all that is asked of it. The only criticism is the flimsy grill pan handle, which you need care with."

- 13 May 2013

Lygos

Male / Single

Under 18

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

RCM10CRS Silver

"Happy with oven. Small oven on left a slight nuisance by opening sideways, but obvious why it needs to. Easy to use. Grill pan is problematic, handle keeps dropping off - will replace with a different one."

- 07 February 2013

WkgParent

Female / Large Family

45 to 54 / South East

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as new

"One year on the cooker is as good as new, and it has had lots of use. The only down side is that the glass on the door is hard to clean in between the layers of glass?"

- 24 January 2013

east17

Male / Single

Under 18

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

You have to try one

"This is the best range cooker I have ever used, I cannot fault it! It makes cooking a pleasure not a chore. The service and delivery was hassle free and first class."

- 28 October 2012

Windy3

Female / Small Family

45 to 54 / England

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Value Range

"I looked a long time for a good value electric range oven. I was thrilled with my purchase, it looks very sleek and is very well built. I read a lot of reviews most of which were great so I was confident I would be happy with the cooker - I wasn't disappointed! One down point however is the width of the ovens which are quite narrow considering it's a large sized appliance, otherwise I am perfectly happy. It's easy to clean and looks fantastic - if you are considering this cooker you won't be disappointed it's superb value for money!"

- 20 August 2012

D5COU

Female / Small Family

25 to 34 / Gwent

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Cooker

"The Product looks great and value for money. The service was excellent. Product not only arrived on time, but early at 7am. We were delighted."

- 24 July 2012

cookerneeded

Female / Large Family

45 to 54

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

1 23>
Get code Please enter a valid email address

Shop now
Sorry, there was a problem please try again later

Shop now