We use cookies on our site to make sure we give you the best service possible. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or find out more about cookies here.

Ok

Customer Reviews - Leisure RCM10FRSP Dual Fuel Range Cooker Silver

£0
  • Dual Fuel Fuel Type
  • 6 Burners / Zones
  • 4 Cavities
  • Electric Fan Oven Main Cavity Type
  • Dimensions (cm) - H90 x W100 x D60

Summary based on 33 reviews

4.4 / 5

96% Would recommend this product to a friend

  • 4.1/5 Build Quality

  • 4.2/5 Ease of Cleaning

  • 4.4/5 Ease of Use

  • 4.2/5 Pre-heating time

Sort By

our new cooker

26 people found this review useful

"everything about this transaction was good. The cooker looks great, was delivered on time and was all we expected. thanks Leisure"

- 15 October 2013

leisurelover123

Male / Couple

Over 65 / Devizes Wiltshire

Was this review helpful to you?

40 people found this review useful

""

- 15 May 2013

Ovens

Female / Couple

45 to 54

Was this review helpful to you?

fabulous

26 people found this review useful

"It's wonderful, easy to use, very easy to clean, looks stylish. Marvellous for cakes. Plenty of space for my Christmas dinner that I'm looking forward to enjoying."

- 11 December 2012

ljjd

Female / Large Family

45 to 54 / Hertfordshire

Was this review helpful to you?

Great looker

28 people found this review useful

"I love this range cooker easy to see dials nice and sturdy. The overall look of the cooker looks far more expensive. The quantity of hob rings is great perfect for multitasking. having 2 ovens independent of one another is fab. I cant wait to use all the functions at Christmas no more juggling meat and vegetable timing!"

- 27 November 2012

chocolate2

Female / Large Family

45 to 54 / Lichfield Staffordshire

Was this review helpful to you?

23 people found this review useful

""

- 23 November 2012

izzyeve

Male / Single

Under 18

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it <3

20 people found this review useful

"It looks fantastic, it's great value for your money • The storage compartment is much bigger than expected! • the glass lid keeps the hob cleaner for longer. • it's easy to tell which knob is for which function ~ which I thought could be an issue. • the clock is a little complicated, compared to my previous cookers, once it's set up the timer is very simple to use. • the timer for me is not load enough for me with my busy noisy family (haven't looked to see if I can change it) • Overal I would 100% recommend this cooker to friends & family!!!"

- 27 October 2012

SexyMumma3

Female / Small Family

25 to 34 / South London

Was this review helpful to you?

loving my cheap range cooker

21 people found this review useful

"I moved from a standard sized oven to this range cooker and as it is quite wide I didn't have to sacrifice much oven space. The ovens are slightly smaller but it hasn't stopped me cooking anything Iwas cooking before. The ceramich hob is a pointless, it would have been a much better use of space had there been a griddle or mor gas burners, but it is handy for putting food or utensils on whilst cooking! It is reasonably easy to clean but there are lots of nooks and crannies to get into so it isn't a case of just wiping over it, you actually have to apply effort!! I used my ovens to bake absolutely loads becasue I can now and it was amazing. All the food was cooked evenly and the shelves are easily changeable so I could swap and change where the food to be cooked was going. The only bit that I struggle with is the timer/programmer, my old one was much simpler to work out. I expect with practice though this will become easier and having the manaul out all the time, just in case. I have only had the oven for a couple of weeks and I hope I'll feel the same in the future but so far I have no regrets- except maybe that I didn't get it sooner :)"

- 26 October 2012

kellieeeeeeeeeee

Female / Small Family

25 to 34 / Carmarthenshire

Was this review helpful to you?

really happy

15 people found this review useful

"really good cooker heavy duty i have an American fridge freezer and this cooker is still the center piece of the kitchen,every person comments on it saying i wish i had that must have if u can afford"

- 26 September 2012

rangecookerlover

Male / Single

Under 18

Was this review helpful to you?

1 23>

Welcome to AO

We've got a special offer for you!
hjdhdhdhdhddhdh

Loading...

Enter your email to get your unique discount code
Get code
Please enter a valid email address
Opt in please for newsletter
Sorry, there was a problem please try again later
It's as easy as...
Enter your email to instantly reveal your code
Add your chosen product to the basket
Apply the dicount code in the basket
Don't miss out, we'll only show this offer once! T&Cs apply

Congratulations

Here is a unique discount code just for you.
Your unique discount code:
Code expires in 30 days

We've saved the code in your basket if you're ready to shop now

Shop now
How to redeem your code:
Make a note of your unique discount code
Add your chosen product to the basket
Apply the dicount code in the basket