We use cookies on our site to make sure we give you the best service possible. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or find out more about cookies here.

Ok
Basket 0 £0.00

Customer Reviews - Leisure RCM10FRSP Dual Fuel Range Cooker Silver

£0
  • Dual Fuel Fuel Type
  • 6 Burners / Zones
  • 4 Cavities
  • Electric Fan Oven Main Cavity Type
  • Dimensions (cm) - H90 x W100 x D60

Summary based on 33 reviews

4.4 / 5

96% Would recommend this product to a friend

  • 4.4/5 Ease of Use

  • 4.2/5 Pre-heating time

  • 4.2/5 Ease of Cleaning

  • 4.1/5 Build Quality

Sort By

our new cooker

"everything about this transaction was good. The cooker looks great, was delivered on time and was all we expected. thanks Leisure"

- 15 October 2013

leisurelover123

Male / Couple

Over 65 / Devizes Wiltshire

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

""

- 15 May 2013

Ovens

Female / Couple

45 to 54

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

fabulous

"It's wonderful, easy to use, very easy to clean, looks stylish. Marvellous for cakes. Plenty of space for my Christmas dinner that I'm looking forward to enjoying."

- 11 December 2012

ljjd

Female / Large Family

45 to 54 / Hertfordshire

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Great looker

"I love this range cooker easy to see dials nice and sturdy. The overall look of the cooker looks far more expensive. The quantity of hob rings is great perfect for multitasking. having 2 ovens independent of one another is fab. I cant wait to use all the functions at Christmas no more juggling meat and vegetable timing!"

- 27 November 2012

chocolate2

Female / Large Family

45 to 54 / Lichfield Staffordshire

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

""

- 23 November 2012

izzyeve

Male / Single

Under 18

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it <3

"It looks fantastic, it's great value for your money • The storage compartment is much bigger than expected! • the glass lid keeps the hob cleaner for longer. • it's easy to tell which knob is for which function ~ which I thought could be an issue. • the clock is a little complicated, compared to my previous cookers, once it's set up the timer is very simple to use. • the timer for me is not load enough for me with my busy noisy family (haven't looked to see if I can change it) • Overal I would 100% recommend this cooker to friends & family!!!"

- 27 October 2012

SexyMumma3

Female / Small Family

25 to 34 / South London

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

loving my cheap range cooker

"I moved from a standard sized oven to this range cooker and as it is quite wide I didn't have to sacrifice much oven space. The ovens are slightly smaller but it hasn't stopped me cooking anything Iwas cooking before. The ceramich hob is a pointless, it would have been a much better use of space had there been a griddle or mor gas burners, but it is handy for putting food or utensils on whilst cooking! It is reasonably easy to clean but there are lots of nooks and crannies to get into so it isn't a case of just wiping over it, you actually have to apply effort!! I used my ovens to bake absolutely loads becasue I can now and it was amazing. All the food was cooked evenly and the shelves are easily changeable so I could swap and change where the food to be cooked was going. The only bit that I struggle with is the timer/programmer, my old one was much simpler to work out. I expect with practice though this will become easier and having the manaul out all the time, just in case. I have only had the oven for a couple of weeks and I hope I'll feel the same in the future but so far I have no regrets- except maybe that I didn't get it sooner :)"

- 26 October 2012

kellieeeeeeeeeee

Female / Small Family

25 to 34 / Carmarthenshire

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

really happy

"really good cooker heavy duty i have an American fridge freezer and this cooker is still the center piece of the kitchen,every person comments on it saying i wish i had that must have if u can afford"

- 26 September 2012

rangecookerlover

Male / Single

Under 18

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

1 23>
Get code Please enter a valid email address

Shop now
Sorry, there was a problem please try again later

Shop now