We use cookies on our site to make sure we give you the best service possible. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or find out more about cookies here.

Ok

Customer Reviews - Hotpoint STF187WG Fridge Freezer Graphite

£0
  • Frost Free Freezer
  • A+ Energy Rating
  • 1 Year Manufacturer Warranty
  • 2 Shelves (Fridge)
  • Dimensions (cm) - H187.5 x W60 x D65.5

Summary based on 31 reviews

4.0 / 5

67% Would recommend this product to a friend

  • 4.5/5 Attractiveness

  • 4.2/5 Build Quality

  • 4.3/5 Capacity

  • 3.7/5 Features

  • 4.5/5 Holds Temperature Well

  • 2.9/5 Quietness

Sort By

Nice But!!

22 people found this review useful

"I like the look and the quality but its noisey, and these days you would think this could be addressed, and there is not enough shelf space, I think you can add at some cost but when you pay this it should come as standard"

- 14 December 2014

Bunnyhop223344

Male / Single

Under 18 / Liverpool

Was this review helpful to you?

Totally adequate for requirements

22 people found this review useful

"This appliance looks good but has one major drawback, it is noisy. Thankfully my kitchen is a separate space to my living area. I would not recommend this appliance to anyone with open plan living spaces, the continuous noise would drive you to distraction! Also it would benefit from an area for eggs and a dairy section in the door. Overall though a good product."

- 20 October 2014

Kathastrophics

Female / Couple

Under 18 / Surrey UK

Was this review helpful to you?

After service

17 people found this review useful

"The doors on this unit cannot be reversed because of the top bracket not being symmetrical. The instruction manual explains how and the optional parts come with the unit. I have e-mailed this problem to Hotpoint twice asking for a solution but they have not bothered to reply. Not the customer service I expected."

- 12 October 2014

Screwdriver

Male / Single

Under 18

Was this review helpful to you?

21 people found this review useful

""

- 15 June 2014

smiffy7984

Male / Single

Under 18

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

22 people found this review useful

"I bought this fridge-freezer to use as a secondary appliance and I was very impressed with the amount of fridge and freezer space. I shopped around in all my local retail stores and found boots had the best value for money and received Boots advantage points which made my purchase even cheaper than the rest. Great space and ideal for a family of four. It is very economical and I would recommend this to anybody looking at a secondary or even a primary fridge-freezer."

- 11 June 2014

Hardip

Female / Large Family

35 to 44 / Derby, UK

Was this review helpful to you?

21 people found this review useful

""

- 10 June 2014

Coconut4567

Female / Small Family

35 to 44

Was this review helpful to you?

Could do with a extra shelf

7 people found this review useful

"Only had fridge freezer for a a week but it looks good. In some of your reviews it says the motor is noisy but I have found it quite quiet there is plenty of freezer space but I think that the fridge could have another shelf as there is enough room for one. But saying that is is very good. Would recommend to family and friends."

- 04 June 2014

64sanjg

Female / Couple

Under 18 / Bristol

Was this review helpful to you?

Should have got a bigger one

9 people found this review useful

"Not enough shelves or door storage but holds A lot"

- 31 May 2014

Ann182

Female / Couple

Under 18 / Grimsby

Was this review helpful to you?

1 23>

Welcome to AO

We've got a special offer for you!
Enter your email to get your unique discount code
Get code
Please enter a valid email address
Sorry, there was a problem please try again later
It's as easy as...
Enter your email to instantly reveal your code
Add your chosen product to the basket
Apply the dicount code in the basket
Don't miss out, we'll only show this offer once! T&Cs apply

Congratulations

Here is a unique discount code just for you.
Your unique discount code:
Code expires in 30 days

We've saved the code in your basket if you're ready to shop now

Shop now
How to redeem your code:
Make a note of your unique discount code
Add your chosen product to the basket
Apply the dicount code in the basket

Welcome to AO

We've got a special offer for you!