We use cookies on our site to make sure we give you the best service possible. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or find out more about cookies here.

Ok
Basket 0 £0.00
Help

To save your basket we require your email address

Please enter your email address below to save your basket

Email:

Email basket

By submitting your details, you are agreeing to receive information about ao.com products and services via email. ao.com will not share your details with any other organisation. For further details please see our online Privacy Policy.

Track
order

Customer Reviews - Zanussi ZWH6160P Washing Machine White

Was £299
£229
SAVE £70
  • 1600 RPM Spin Speed
  • A++ Energy Rating
  • 7 Kg Wash Load
  • 1 Year Manufacturer Warranty
  • Dimensions (cm) - H85 x W60 x D54

Summary based on 107 reviews

4.4 / 5

86% Would recommend this product to a friend

  • 4.4/5 Build Quality

  • 4.4/5 Ease of Use

  • 4.1/5 Features

  • 4.1/5 Quietness

  • 4.5/5 Washing Ability

Sort By

Great Machine

"Great washing machine with a good big drum My only complaint is it takes a long to do a wash. A wee bit wider than my old one it is in tight to the space otherwise would recommend it"

- 20 May 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

Madadh

Female / Single

55 to 64 / Crieff

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good but ...

4 people found this review useful

"Remember to take off the transit bolts before use if you install the machine yourself. Considering the importance of their removal before use, so as not to damage the machine, this information is hidden away in the instruction manual, and is easily missed by most people."

- 01 May 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
Cons:
  • none

Jane8888

Female / Single

55 to 64

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Washing Machine

1 people found this review useful

"An excellent machine, with good value for money and energy and straight forward controls. Highly recommend to others."

- 28 April 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

Lennard64

Male / Single

55 to 64 / South Chard

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

3 people found this review useful

"Really impressed with the whole process, ordered on the Saturday afternoon, delivered in the scheduled time the next day easily installed the machine and used it the same evening...even took my old machine away at a small cost....would recommend to friends and family..."

- 24 April 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Value for money

Washanddone

Male / Small Family

45 to 54 / Wolverhampton

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

pure quality

2 people found this review useful

"zanussi is amazing, this is my 2nd washer for family of 5 in 15 years, only the best will do and for me it will always be zanussi :-)"

- 23 April 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

nala23stef

Female / Small Family

45 to 54 / derbyshire

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

1 people found this review useful

"An inexpensive machine, which is easy to install and use. Has a quick wash facility(30 minutes), which is very helpful. Washes well and has a 1600 spin, so clothes are easier to dry. Would recommend."

- 23 April 2015
Pros:
  • Easy to use
  • Value for money
  • quick wash cycle available
Cons:
  • none

martiman1

Female / Single

55 to 64 / Glasgow. UK

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Great machine

2 people found this review useful

"Previously had Zanussi machines in our old house and decided to buy the same brand when we moved. Simple to use, well built, never a problem and easy to install. Plenty of wash programmes for all types of clothing and fabrics. Wife loves it."

- 23 April 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

Gram54

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

great purchase

3 people found this review useful

"I ordered this and it was delivered within 12 hours. I really am pleased with this machine it has all the features I need and is really easy to use."

- 22 April 2015
Pros:
  • Quiet
  • Easy to use
  • Good build quality
  • Value for money
  • looks good
Cons:
  • none

willow1976

Female / Small Family

35 to 44 / Andover uk

Verified Buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

1 2345 ... 12>