Our site uses cookies to give you the best experience. Manage your cookies here or continue shopping if you're happy.

Accept & close

Customer Reviews - Nintendo Switch 32GB - Neon Red/Blue

£279
  • Console can be used for home or handheld gaming
  • Touchscreen offers more ways to play
  • WiFi enabled for online play
  • Up to 6 hours battery life
  • Comes with Neon Blue and Red Joy-Con controllers

Summary based on 44 reviews

5.0 / 5

38% Would recommend this product to a friend

Sort By

A necessity of life

"Amazing product, not only is it sleek and good to look at. The performance is fast and reliable. My children LOVE it. The best part is that I can travel around with it and play on the go! I strongly believe it is a necessary in a household."

- 14 February 2019

Montelle Wickham

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

"It's been a while since I played computer games but was jealous of my friends switch so had to get myself one! It is so easy to use, very intuitive. I love the touch screen and button controls as well as the multiway controllers. The games graphics look amazing on the small screen as well as when viewed through the tv. I love it!"

- 05 February 2019

Carolyn61085

Was this review helpful to you?

Nintendo switch

"Very pleased, it works very well when connected to the tv and is just as good when used handheld. The graphics are excellent, there is a wide variety of games you can get suitable for both adults and children, and i would 100% recomend the nintendo switch to a friend."

- 26 January 2019

Rob

Was this review helpful to you?

Nintendo Switch

2 people found this review useful

"Fantastic console. I bought this as a gift and was a bit sceptical, but its great. Easy to set up and use, we have Mario Oddessey and Mario kart 8 which are both great games. Thoroughly recommend!"

- 04 January 2019

Limey

Was this review helpful to you?

Nintendo Switch

1 people found this review useful

"Amazing console, good to have handheld but also can play with friends and family so it’s great to play with a group of people rather than just alone, battery is quite good on it and there’s plenty of good games out with more coming out"

- 03 January 2019

Paige jones

Was this review helpful to you?

Switch for Christmas

1 people found this review useful

"Bought the Nintendo Switch as a Christmas present for my 5 & 8 yr old daughters. They love it (so do I) and have enjoyed playing monopoly, Carnival and the sports games. The controllers make playing so much fun and the amount of games available to download on line means we all have months of fun to look forward to. "

- 30 December 2018

RAS

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent entertainment

2 people found this review useful

"My son absolutely loves the switch and honestly so do i great entertainment for all of us. Even my grandparents enjoyed playing "

- 28 December 2018

Rickie white

Was this review helpful to you?

Nintendo

1 people found this review useful

"Im pleased with the product its a fantastic product "

- 26 December 2018

Pete

Was this review helpful to you?