We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. If you're happy with how we use cookies, just continue shopping. Or you can manage your cookies here.

Accept & close

Customer Reviews - Hoover Whirlwind WR71WR01 Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner - A Rated

£58
  • Bagless cleaning - easy to empty and no bags to buy
  • Gives great results on both hard floors and carpets
  • Tools stored on-board the vacuum for easy access
  • Washable EPA filter
  • Lightweight - great for cleaning from room to room

Summary based on 36 reviews

3.7 / 5

72% Would recommend this product to a friend

Sort By

great value

"Great value and lightweight cleaner which is ideal for small properties"

- 11 October 2018

Diana

Female / Couple

55 to 65 / London

Was this review helpful to you?

not great

1 people found this review useful

"cable short and no height adjustment so unusable on Lino etc."

- 11 October 2018

JENNY WERNICK

Female / Small Family

55 to 65 / LONDON

Was this review helpful to you?

Whirlwind

"Great little hoover. Don't be fooled by the price, a fantastic hoover"

- 09 October 2018

John

Male / Small Family

45 to 54 / Portsmouth

Was this review helpful to you?

Great purchase

"Brought the Hoover Whirlwind really pleased great price for a very efficient appliance it was delivered exactly as aol said no hassle thank you aol"

- 03 October 2018

Jan

Female / Couple

55 to 65 / Clacton on sea

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to push

5 people found this review useful

"I am a 74 year old and I am finding the cleaner hard to push on carpets. I have read the operating manual for a height adjuster but it does not seem to have one. Disappointed."

- 20 September 2018

Pat

Female / Couple

Over 65 / Essex

Was this review helpful to you?

Good old Hoover and AO

1 people found this review useful

"This is my third purchase from AO and each one has given me 100% satisfaction. Hoover has a long established and first class reputation so it was my unhesitating choice when my vacuum cleaner needed to be replaced. I am totally satisfied with my choice especially as the machine is light weight and as I have arthritic hands, I am able to manage it. I will always turn to AO first when I need to purchase household equipment and will certainly recommend them to my friends. Well done AO! Well done Hoover!"

- 13 September 2018

Lilian Crossley

Female / Single

Over 65 / Warwickshire

Was this review helpful to you?

New Hoover

2 people found this review useful

"Excellent suction for a little hoover, easy to carry as very light "

- 05 September 2018

Vanessa

Female / Small Family

35 to 44 / Ilkeston

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Item

2 people found this review useful

"We ordered this for someone who cannot bend due to a disability (meaning they cannot use a "Henry" style of cleaner). It works well. Delivery of it was excellent.... it arrived next day."

- 03 September 2018

Neil

Male / Single

55 to 65 / Leicester

Was this review helpful to you?